Tom Odell – Loving You Will Be The Death Of Me (Official Music Video) Song Lyrics, Music Lyrics 0



“Black Friday” out now 🖤 – https://tomodell.lnk.to/blackfriday-album

Live tickets – www.tomodell.com/live

Follow Tom Odell:
Official website – https://tomodell.com/
Store – https://tom-odell-uk.myshopify.com/
TikTok – https://www.tiktok.com/@tompeterodell
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/tompeterodell/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TomOdellmusic
YouTube: https://tomodell.lnk.to/YouTube

CREDITS:
Management: UROK @urokmanagement
Artist: Tom Odell @tompeterodell

Production Company: Untold Studios @untold_studios
Director: Lucca Lutzky @luccalutzky

Head Of Music & Social/EP: Annie Ayres @annielayres
Producer: Tia Varnnard @_tiaamoyb
Production Manager: Cheyenne Enninful @cheyenne_enninful
Production Assistant: Edward Lloyd @edward.studio
Production Runner: Alisa Hussain @chroniclesofave

1ST AD: Will Akbar @willakbar
Runner: Guy Lewis @guy.lewis

DOP: Jack Reynolds @jackreynoldsdp
1ST AC: Mike Linforth @mikelinforth
2ST AC: Liam Reardon @liammrac

Gaffer: Marco Di Giulio @setpodlighting
Spark: Chris Pohl @christopher_pohl88
Spark: Jack Gunesh @jglxltd

HMUA: Emily Tongue @emt_makeup
Stylist: Eline Hoyois @elinehoyois
Styling Assist: Jessie Silver @jessiesilver__

Choreographer: Will Pegna @Pgna__
Assistant Choreographer: Olive Hardy @Olivehardy
Assistant Choreographer/Dancer: Zakarius Harry @Zakariusharry
Assistant Choreographer/Dancer: Oscar Li @Oscarjinghuli
Dancer: Sonya Mohova @sonyamohova
Dancer: Bun Kobayashi @Bun.Like.Bird

Editor: Lucca Lutzky @luccalutzky

Colour: Glassworks @glassworkslondon
Junior Producer: Bella Baillie
Colourist: Jonny Thorpe @kingofcurtis

LYRICS:
Jesus Christ look at us
In the toilet making love
We should slow down
I don’t know how

Jesus Christ look at us
Using each other like a drug
We should slow down
I don’t know how

Time is passing by so fast
It’s Friday night in front of the TV
I’m saying a prayer
Making God aware
Loving you will be the death of me

Jesus Christ should I let
You put my hand around your neck?
I don’t know but
We should slow down

Jesus Christ you’re the best
I’ll do anything you ask
We should slow down
I don’t know how

Time is passing by
I look inside and see things I don’t wanna see
I’m helpless, I’m scared
But I don’t fucking care if
Loving you will be the death of me

Its Sunday I’m in love I
Its Sunday I’m in love
Its Sunday I’m in love I’m in love, I’m in

Jesus Christ look at us
In the toilet making love
We should slow down
I don’t know how

source

Sence Kaç Yıldız Bu Şarkı
[Toplam: 0 Fark: 0]

Beğenebileceğiniz Müzikler